SASSG Inc. Board Election Results

Congratulations to the following after the 2023 A.G.M (Held in Mildura 23/11/2023)

PresidentK James
Vice PresidentT James
SecretaryC Hocking
TreasurerM B Craig

General Committee Members:

Welcome back to a couple of the general committee members and a big welcome to a number of new committee members:

N Pink, M E Craig, E Hocking, A Hensgen, Michelle Moyle. (2023-2024).

A big thank you to the committee members who served with us over the past 12 months and decided not to re-elect. All the best for the future.

A special thank you to those individuals who are not only committee members, but are a big part of running regular SASSG programs, events and functions for SASSG Inc.