SASSG Board Election Results

Congratulations to the following after the 2019 A.G.M (Held in Mildura 26/11/19)

PresidentK Tyler
Vice PresidentA Barton
SecretaryC Hocking
TreasurerM B Craig

General committee members:

Welcome back to a couple of the regular committee members and a big welcome to a number of new committee members:

L Harwood, Nikki Pink, M E Craig, J Lepoidevin,  S Bloomfield,  E Wilkinson, B Bugeja, K Tkacz, J Reid, K Sanders, T James.

A big thank you to the committee members who served with us over the past 12 months and decided not to re-elect. All the best for the future.

A special thank you to those individuals who are not only committee members, but are a big part of running regular SASSG programs, events and functions for SASSG Inc.